Wow. We are finally here! 100 episodes of Retro House Mixtape all done and dusted. For this episode it’s an extended mix taking in some of my all time favourite house tunes. Thanks to all who have listened, shared and commented on any previous episodes of the show. I’m taking a break for a while so be sure to dip into any previous episodes you may have missed.


  1. Candi Stanton – Hallelujah Anyway (Larse Vocal)
  2. Disclosure Feat AlunaGeorge – White Noise
  3. Alan Braxe & Fred Falke Presents Running – Intro (Original Mix)
  4. Black Magic – Freedom (Make It Funky) (Acappella)
  5. Bizarre Inc – (Get Up) Sunshine Street (Morales Club Mix)
  6. Solace – So Hooked On Your Lovin (Mousse T Accapella)
  7. Kim English – Nitelife (JT Vanelli Light Mix)
  8. Black Magic – Freedom (Make It Funky) (Bottom Dollar Pumped Up Vocal Mix)
  9. Sex-O-Sonique – I Thought It Was You (12 Inch Mix)
  10. Cevin Fisher feat Loleatta Holloway – (You Got Me) Burnin’ Up
  11. Oliver S – Doin’ Ya Thang
  12. Urban Blues Project feat Jay Williams – Testify (Phunk Phorce Gets Blunted Mix)
  13. Brainbug – Nightmare (Phat Manhattan Mix)
  14. Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (Luke Pompey Remix)
  15. Hoxton Whores vs Voodoo Ray – Voodoo Ray
  16. Kristine W – Feel What You Want (Greenlight Vocal)
  17. Kings of Tomorrow & Liquid – Finally, Sweet Harmony (Munkeycop’s Spoon & Talk Bootleg)
  18. Grace – Not Over Yet (BT’s Spirit Of Grace)

Follow Retro House Mixtape online....

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.