It’s a shorter mixtape than usual this week but there are still nearly as many big tunes as a normal episode of Retro House Mixtape. There has been a notable increase in listeners over the last few weeks. A big thanks to all who have been checking out the most recent mixtapes.


  1. Etur Usheo – Perfect Love
  2. Change – Hold Tight (Azuro Edit)
  3. Kim English – Treat Me Right (Jon Cutler Mix)
  4. A Million Sons – Misti Blue (Magik Johnson Vocal Mix)
  5. Mark Knight & Funkagenda – Flauta Magica (Original Mix)
  6. Sil – Dirty Windows (Chocolate Puma RMX)
  7. Blue Boy – Remember Me (Hoxton Whores Remix)
  8. Beastie Boys – Body Movin (Dave Wrangler Remix)
  9. Soundscape – Dubplate Culture (49 South Mix)
  10. Little Louie and Marc Anthony – Ride on the Rhythm (Nu Birth Riddum Dub)
  11. Todd Terry – Something Goin’ On (Rhythm Masters Dub Mix)

Follow Retro House Mixtape on teh internets

You can keep up with all things Retro House Mixtape via the social media links below this post. If you’re a regular listener and wish to contribute to the show you can chip in any spare change either via the Patreon link below or via my Ko-Fi page.

Follow Retro House Mixtape online....

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.