Hold on to your butts! It’s another episode of Retro House Mixtape ready to dose you up on a sixty minute fix of old skool house gems. Some real heavy hitters in this mixtape including Kerri Chandler, Barbara Tucker and an early cut from Basement Jaxx via their ‘Samba Magic’ track. 


  1. Kerri Chandler – All About Love
  2. Zoo Experience feat Brian Chambers – Got To Be Free (Zoo Classique Vox)
  3. Eddie Amador & Mochico & Boogie – Break Away (Mexicans On A Mission)
  4. Etienne De Crécy – Am I Wrong (Mood Funk Beat)
  5. Ultra Naté – New Kind of medicine (Tenaglia’s Future Garage Mix)
  6. Deep Zone – It’s Gonna Be Alright (Farley & Heller’s Fire Island Vocal)
  7. Johnny D & Nicky P – Wild Kingdom (Wild Kingdom)
  8. Solace – So Hooked On Your Lovin (Mousse T Accapella)
  9. Tim Deluxe – Just Wont Do (Martin Hellfritzsch & Matteo Rosolare remix)
  10. Mike Delgado – Byrd Man’s Revenge
  11. Chain of Fools (Acapella)
  12. Barbara Tucker – I Get Lifted (The Bar Dub)
  13. Summer Daze – Samba Magic
  14. Charlotte – Queen of Hearts (Masters At Work Dub)
  15. Big Bang Theory – God’s Child (BBT Club Mix)
  16. Fresh & Funky – Dance Floor Top Drawer

Support Retro House Mixtape

There are various ways to support the Retro House Mixtape if you want to help keep it running online. There are always new (but old) tunes to buy, hosting costs and other expendables that come into play with making this show every week. You can ‘buy me a coffee’ online via this link – https://ko-fi.com/retrohousemixtape

… or subscribe to my Mixcloud ‘Select’ channel which will let you download each set for offline listening along with an exclusive ‘Remastered’ version 

Follow Retro House Mixtape online....

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.