Hey there! It’s another episode of Retro House Mixtape ready to bump another sixty minutes of house music into your weekend and beyond. It’s one of those mixes that bounces through varying styles and genres of house music and weirdly it’s all bookended with some UK style garage. 

If you’ve been enjoying these episodes you can help keep Retro House Mixtape up and running by supporting it on Patreon. Drop by the Patreon page to find out more and share it online to spread the word.


  1. 187 Lockdown feat D’Empress – All N’ All (Booker T Mix)
  2. Ali – Feelin’ You (Nu-Birth Vox)
  3. Sara Parker – My Love Is Deep (Nush Club Mix)
  4. Frank ‘O Moiraghi – Feel My Body (Helicopter Club Mix)
  5. Elevatorman – Funk & Drive (Basement Dub)
  6. Jody Wisternoff – Starstrings (Vocal Version)
  7. Roger Sanchez – Lost (D Ramirez Mix)
  8. David Guetta – The World Is Mine (Deep Dish Mix)
  9. Tyken ft. Awa – Every Word (Dave Spoon Remix)
  10. Future Breeze – Read My Lips (Original Mix)
  11. Klubbheads – Klubbhopping (Lisa Marie Sequential Dub Experience)
  12. Novy vs Eniac – Superstar (Jason’s Funk Factory Remix)
  13. Sneaker Pimps – Spin Spin Sugar (Armand’s Dark Garage Mix)
Follow Retro House Mixtape online....

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.