Hey there. Welcome along to another 60 minutes of old skool funky house vibes courtesy of Retro House Mixtape. This week it’s a mish-mash of uplifting, soulful house, a few disco bangers and some outright big anthems. Worth a mention in this episode is the Retro House Mixtape debut of DJ Sneak, I’m surprised that he hasn’t appeared sooner.
Don’t forget to follow online to stay in the loop on the latest Retro House Mixtape shenanigans.


  1. 95 North & Da Hooligans – Check It Out (95 North Club Mix)
  2. Jose Nunez feat Octahvia – In My Life (Classic 12″)
  3. Negrocan – Cada Vez (Grant Nelson Vocal Mix)
  4. The Trinity – Gonna Take Time (Roger’s Massive Anthem)
  5. Charlotte – Skin (M&S Re-Edit)
  6. Byron Stingily – Sing A Song (Mousse T Club Mix)
  7. DJ Sneak – Reachin
  8. Goodfellas – Soul Heaven (Original Mix 12inch Edit)
  9. Pulse vs Sandy B – The Lover That You Are, You Make My World Go Round (Bootleg)
  10. Agent Sumo – Why (Audio Drive’s ‘Who Got Da Funk’ Remix)
  11. Robb Swinga – Yeah
  12. Soul Providers Feat. Michelle Shellers – Rise (Bini & Martini Vocal Mix)
  13. Chris Staropoli – Forever (Original TKC Mix)

Support Retro House Mixtape

Retro House Mixtape is always in need of a little support to help keep the episodes coming every week. There are various ways to chip in, re-tweeting and sharing the mixes online is the cheapest and easiest way. Every mention, share, or re-post on Twitter, Instagram, Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Facebook helps hugely. So if you have some spare change and want to chip in a little something to cover the general costs then you can buy me a virtual coffee via this link. Cheers

Follow Retro House Mixtape online....

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.