Episode 15 is the first new mix to appear on the new website! It starts off on a funky vibe with a little side serving of David Bowie and a mini drop into some hip-hop. There is also an appearance from the legendary Joey Negro plus one of my favourite tunes from Pizzaman (aka Fatboy Slim). By the end though we are largely into ‘thumping house’ territory with the rave tinged ‘Invader’ finishing things off.

I might need to cool things down again next week!


1. Mr Jack – Wiggly World (Cool Dub)
2. David Bowie – Let’s Dance (Acapella)
3. Greed – Pump Up The Volume (Clubaround Sound Mix)
4. Pizzaman – Sex On The Streets
5. Z Factor – Ride The Rhythm (Joey Negro Mix)
6. Mutiny – Secrets (Ian Wilkie’s C-Bit Dub)
7. Morillo ft. Audio Bullys – Break Down The Doors
8. Cool Jack – Jus’ Come (Sharp Blasted Dub)
9. Hysteric Ego – Ministry Of Love (Tall Paul’s ‘Blowout’ Mix)
10. Happy Clappers – I Believe (Sharp Blasted Dub)
11. Convert – Nightbird (Tin Tin Out Remix)
12. Dirty Barry – Baby Maniac
13. The Experts – Motor
14. Koolworld Productions – Invader (Tall Paul Mix)

As always, you can follow Retro House Mixtape on Twitter (@Retrohousemix) , FacebookInstagram and Mixcloud.

Follow Retro House Mixtape online....

One Reply to “Retro House Mixtape – Episode 15”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.