I may have hit the coffee a little hard before recording this weeks mix of house music. It’s definitely a bit more ‘up for it’ with fewer vocals and more ‘bangers’ than usual. Hope you guys enjoy it this week. There’s plenty more where that came from.


1. Pizzaman – Trippin’ On Sunshine (Pizzaman Club Mix)
2. K-Klass – Underground Express
3. Lil Mo’ Ying Yang – Reach (Little More Mix)
4. Revival 3000 – Mighty High
5. Apollo Four Forty – Raw Power (Matthew Roberts Bass In Your Face Remix)
6. Sandy vs Housetrap – Overdrive (Steve Lawler’s We Love The Terrace Mix)
7. Todd Terry – Something Going On (Speech Intro)
8. Brainbug – Nightmare (Phat Manhattan Mix)
9. DJ Supreme – Tha Wildstyle (Underground Distortion Mix)
10. Doug Lazy – Rollin’ On (Rhythm Master’s Samba House Mix)
11. Klubbheads – Klubbhopping (Accapella)
12. Hatiras – Spaced Invader (King Unique Remix)
13. Kosheen – All In My Head (Planet Funk Mix)
14. Slacker – Scared (The Lonely Traveller)

Don’t forget you can also follow Retro House Mixtape on Facebook , Instagram and Mixcloud where all sorts of extra bits and bobs get posted throughout the week. Feel free to retweet and share this week’s episode online with any other house lovin’ funsters.

Follow Retro House Mixtape online....